Mothers Day Gift Ideas

Yes ladies and gentlemen the day has almost arrived – Mothers Day! Did you know that it is this weekend? Yes! I don’t know about you but I always struggle with trying to find the perfect gift for my mom… I always try to find the most unique gift I can find, but the problem is that time just always seems to get away from me. And here we are, four days away and still… Nothing! But don’t worry – sometimes mom just needs a little R&R! Let the professionals at Tranquility Salon and Spa pamper your mom this Mothers Day!

Massage
Well there is not much to think about here. If your mothers are anything like mine all she needs to do is relax. Between getting all the house chores done, making sure all the kids are dropped off at practice and picked up on time, crushing all deadlines at work – sheesh! I just don’t know how she does it! Getting your mom this Mothers Day a gift card for a relaxing one hour massage just may make her heart melt!

Facial
Taaaa-Daaa!!! Uh I know that my face needs a little extra kick right now! Between the weather not making up its mind – hot then cold then cold then hot – the weather is really taking a number on my skin! So I know this Mothers Day I am begging my family to consider a facial gift card. I could really use the extra moisturizing to help this face brighten in time for the umber months!

Manis and Pedis
Who doesn’t love to express their wild side by choosing the hottest in spring nail trends? Your mother is no different. While moms are bust between work, kids and keeping a family afloat she still needs to look stylish!! A simple mani and/or pedi will do just the trick. Be sure to stop in a get the gift that all mothers love!

Hair
Ahhhh…. Nothing says oh-la-la like a fresh color and blow out. I know that when I am at my most exhausted point I don’t always look 100%, but if my hair looks amazing – well than that is half the battle! Be sure to book an appointment with one of our many talented stylists that will turn your mom from looking overwhelmed to a runway hit!

It really comes down to this: Mothers are the most important things in our lives. without our mothers none of us would be where we are today. Be sure to get the gift of beauty this Mothers Day with a Tranquility Salon and Spa gift card. You can get your gift card for any value amount or service. Happy Mothers Day to all you amazing moms out there.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

