Making a Lasting Impression

I don’t know about you ladies, but I am constantly on the go. Between work and everything else going on in my life, I just can’t seem to catch a break. I am always meeting new people and want to look my best at all times. And then I go to shake a new acquaintances hand, I look at my hands and think – EWWW!

If there was just a way that I could have beautiful nails that shout, “This woman really cares about her looks.” And I don’t know about you, but I really hate spending money on a weekly manicure only to have the paint chip and look dull by day two! Luckily we have the answer – Gelish Soak-Off Gel Polish.

Image

New from Hand & Nail Harmony comes Gelish Color Gels. The gels come in an array of colors, manicurists apply like polish, but are cured in two minutes in a traditional UV lamp, just like gels. Gelish stays on nails for three weeks with no chipping or peeling, and soak completely off in only 15 minutes.

Image

But wait, UV lamp? Applying a chemical to my nail? Won’t that damage my nails? No – This system uses only a pH balancing agent to stabilize the moisture level of the nail.  Then the FOUNDATION Gel has adhesive properties that attract to the keratin in the natural nail, not causing any depletion, only acting as a 2 sided tape to adhere the STRUCTURE or the GELISH Gel Polish to the nail itself. And the best part is that a gel manicure only takes an additional 10-15 minutes to apply and you don’t have to worry about your hands drying before leaving the salon!

Image

Thankfully for you – the ladies at Tranquility Salon and Spa have an array of colors to choose from so that you can look your best! Be sure to call and book your appointment today. We are open Monday through Saturday.

Until next time…

Leave a comment